Latest Products http://www.deepakelectricals.net Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.deepakelectricals.net GI Conduit Pipes http://www.deepakelectricals.net/gi-conduit-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a revered Supplier of GI Conduit Pipes. GI Conduit Pipes provided by us are dimensionally precise and efficient in their use. We procure GI Conduit Pipes from companies that use high grade materials to manufacture their products. Cable Tray http://www.deepakelectricals.net/cable-tray.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a competent Supplier of a range of Cable Tray. Cable Tray provided by us is manufactured using high quality materials and the latest techniques. Our company makes Cable Tray at highly competitive prices. FRP Cable Tray http://www.deepakelectricals.net/frp-cable-tray.htm Cable Tray Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a Supplier of FRP Cable Tray, which is designed to be dimensionally precise and efficient. FRP Cable Tray is manufactured using high quality materials and the latest techniques. Ladder Cable Tray http://www.deepakelectricals.net/ladder-cable-tray.htm Cable Tray Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a competent Supplier of Ladder Cable Tray, manufactured using high grade materials. We provide Ladder Cable Tray in various sizes and designs. Ladder Cable Tray provided by us is durable and does not require any major maintenance. Steel Angles http://www.deepakelectricals.net/steel-angles.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Supplier of Steel Angles, based in Jamshedpur. We provide Steel Angles in various sizes and shapes. Steel Angles provided by us have high strength, rigidity and can be used flexibly in various industrial areas. Steel Channels http://www.deepakelectricals.net/steel-channels.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier of Steel Channels, manufactured using high grade steel and other raw materials. We procure Steel Channels from the best vendors and manufacturers in the market. Our range of Steel Channels can be availed at the best prices in the market. Cable Glands http://www.deepakelectricals.net/cable-glands.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a revered Supplier of Cable Glands, used in various industrial areas. We provide Cable Glands at the best prices in the market. Our range of Cable Glands is available in many sizes and varies in specifications like thicknesses and length.